2020 Dike & Drainage **Positions and Incumbents**

All Offices are Non-Partisan

Districts listed numerically	Districts	listed	numerical	ly
-------------------------------------	------------------	--------	-----------	----

6 year term – unless otherwise noted

District **Position Incumbent**

Dike District 01

Commissioner Position 2 **Robert Jungquist**

Dike District 03

Commissioner Position 2 **David Olson**

Dike District 04

Commissioner Position 2 Terry Gangler

Dike, Drainage, and Irrigation Improvement District 05

Commissioner Position 2 Ryan Nelson

Dike District 09

Commissioner Position 2 David B. Hedlin

Commissioner Position 3 – 4 year unexpired **VACANT**

Dike, Drainage, and Irrigation Improvement District 12

Commissioner Position 2 Ed Tjeersma

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 14

Commissioner Position 2 Roger J. Knutzen

District	S, continued		
District	Position	Incumbent	
Drainage	and Irrigation Improvement District 15		
	Commissioner Position 2	Zachary Barborinas	
Drainage	and Irrigation Improvement District 16		
	Commissioner Position 2	VACANT	
Dike Dist	rict 17		
	Commissioner Position 2	Leonard Eliason	
Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 17			
	Commissioner Position 2	Brian Waltner	
Drainage	and Irrigation Improvement District 18		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 2 year unexpired	VACANT	
	Commissioner Position 2	Lyle Wesen	
Dike Dist	rict 19		
	Commissioner Position 2	Adele Turner Slind	
Drainage	and Irrigation Improvement District 19		
	Commissioner Position 2	Steve Larson	
Dike Dist	rict 20		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 2 year unexpired	VACANT	
	Commissioner Position 2	Fred DeVries	
Drainage	Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 20		
2. amage	Commissioner Position 2	Alice DeVries	
	55155151161 1 G5161511 Z		

 $Commissioner\ Position\ 3-4\ year\ unexpired$

VACANT

Districts, continued		
District	Position	Incumbent
Drainage District 21		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 2 year unexpired	Peter W Janicki
	Commissioner Position 2	Charles Tewalt
	Commissioner Position 3 – 4 year unexpired	VACANT

Consolidated Diking Improvement District 22		
	Commissioner Position 2	David Hughes
	Commissioner Position 3	Robert A. Hughes
	Commissioner Position 4	John Wolden

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 22		
	Commissioner Position 2	Alan Mesman

Dike, Drain, and Irrigation Improvement District 25		
	Commissioner Position 2	Rick Loop